Contact Us

Bill Howland (President) Phone- (315)-699-8344 Email- BHowland@snowowlsinc.com

Rich Keller (Vice President) Email- RKeller@snowowlsinc.com

Samantha Kinney (Secretary) Email- SKinney@snowowlsinc.com

Jim Guyder (Treasurer) Email- Jim Guyders Email

Rick Reardon (Safety Director) Email- RReardon@snowowlsinc.com

John Swackhamer (Grooming Director) Email- JSwackhamer@snowowlsinc.com

Marc Lebiedzinski (Trail Director) Email- MLebiedzinski@snowowlsinc.com

Edward Swackhamer (Membership Relations/Social Media) Email- ESwackhamer@snowowlsinc.com

Webmaster Email- webmaster@snowowlsinc.com

Mailing Address:

PO Box 278
Clay, NY 13041

F_icon.svg_1   new_youtube_logo   twitter-icon